History Post Contact

The postal services within the Federated Micronations are provided by two different companies:

Posta Tal Musograd operates in the Dershowo Musograd, the Scientific Republic of Murwillumbah, the Repubblica Naquarnia, the Balanda Republic, the Balangrad Capital Territory and the Sovereing Overseas Territory of the Antilles Musiennes.

Posta Tal Musograd and their forerunners have got a long philatelic history - the first documented stamps in the Musanian Lands have been issued in the 1980's, and the first official Musogradian stamps in 1985. Posta tal Musograd is offering an excellent documentation about their stamp history on their website.

First coloured stamp of Posta tal Musograd, from 2002

Capricornia Post serves the Republic of Capricornia and the bases of the Joint Sovereign Forces of Musania. Capricornia Post also has offices in the Balangrad Capital Territory. In addition, the company has got a subsidiary, CPEA, which operates several extraterritorial Postal Services as well as the postal service of the Sovereign Overseas Territory of Sandy Island.

Capricornia Post 2021 Airships issue